Affidea Kozani Heart Center - Affidea Ελλάδος
Affidea Kozani Heart Center

40 Monastiriou, Kozani, P.C. 50131 Telephone: +30 24610 24811
Fax: +30 24610 24803
E-mail: kozani.cardiac@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 08.00-16.00

Diagnostic Centers

Attica

Affidea Central

Leof. Vas. Sofias 97 (Pl. Mavili), Athens, P.C. 11521, Attica Telephone: +30 210 6770200
Fax: +30 210 6752540
E-mail: central@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 06.30-21.00 & Saturday 07.30-15.00

Affidea Athens

Ventiri 1 & Vas. Sofias, Athens, P.C. 11528, Attica Telephone: +30 210 7241416
Fax: +30 210 7245431
E-mail: athens@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 06.30-21.00 & Saturday 07.30-15.00

Affidea Alimos

Leof. Ionias 154, Alimos, P.C. 17456, Attica
Telephone: +30 2160026900
Fax: +30 2160026999
E-mail: alimos@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 06.30-21.00 & Saturday 07.30-15.00

Affidea Vari

Leof. Evelpidon 40-42, Vari, P.C. 16672, Attica Telephone: +30 210 9655650
Fax: +30 210 9655534
E-mail: vari@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 06.30-21.00 & Saturday 07.30-15.00

Affidea Glyfada

1 Zisimopoulou & Poseidonos Avenue, Glyfada, P.C. 16674, Attica Telephone: +30 216 8009690
+30 216 8009691-7
Fax: +30 216 8009698
E-mail: glyfada@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 06.30-21.00 & Saturday 07.30-15.00

Affidea Dafni

Leof. Vouliagmenis 226, Agios Dimitrios, P.C. 17343, Attica Telephone: +30 212 1041003
+30 2110126512
Fax: +30 211 0126513
E-mail: dafni@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 06.30-21.00 & Saturday 07.30-15.00

Affidea Kallithea

Leof. El. Venizelou 260, Kallithea, P.C. 17675, Attica Telephone: +30 216 0010200
Fax: +30 216 0010299
E-mail: kallithea@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 06.30-21.00 & Saturday 07.30-15.00

Affidea Kifissia

Leof. Kifisias 190, Kifissia, P.C. 14562, Attica Telephone: +30 216 0009810
Fax: +30 216 0009839
E-mail: kifisia@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 06.30-21.00 & Saturday 07.30-15.00

Affidea Piraeus Biopathological

58 Akti Moutsopoulou, Piraeus, P.C. 18536, Attica Telephone: +30 210 4282384
Fax: +30 210 4285165
E-mail: piraeus.lab@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 06.30-21.00 & Saturday 07.30-15.00

Affidea Piraeus Imaging

60 Akti Moutsopoulou, Piraeus TK 18536, Attica Telephone: +30 210 4280025
+30 210 4280026
Fax: +30 210 4286548
E-mail: piraeus@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 06.30-21.00 & Saturday 07.30-15.00

Affidea Peristeri

177 Thivon, Peristeri, P.C. 12134, Attica Telephone: +30 210 5760345
Fax: +30 210 5760346
E-mail: peristeri@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 06.30-21.00 & Saturday 07.30-15.00

Dermatological Center City Med Athens

Leof. Mesogeion 2-4, Building A - 18th floor,
Athens, P.C. 11527
Telephone: +30 210 7774737
Fax: +30 2106752540
E-mail: info@athenscitymed.gr
Opening hours:
Weekdays 09.00-22.00 &
Saturday 10.00-14.00

Dermatological Center City Med Alimos

18 Kalamakiou Av., Alimos, P.C. 17455, Attica Telephone: +30 216 0033 660
+30 2160033659
Fax: +30 2160033 662
E-mail: alimos@athenscitymed.gr
Opening hours:
Weekdays 10:00-20:00 &
Saturday 10:00-14:00

Peloponnese

Affidea Kalamata

117 Artemidos, Kalamata, PC 24134 Telephone: +30 27210 94777
+30 27210 94778
Fax: +30 27210 89847
E-mail: kalamata@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 07.00-21.00 & Saturday 08.00-14.00

Dermatological Center City Med Kalamata

78 Nedontos Str., Kalamata, P.C. 24100

Telephone: +30 27210 22326
E-mail: kalamata@athenscitymed.gr
Opening hours:
Weekdays10:00-20:00 & Saturday 10:00-14:00

Affidea Sparta

80 Gortsologou, Sparta, P.C. 23100 Telephone: +30 27310 22136
+30 27310 83650
Fax: +30 27310 23127
E-mail: sparti@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 07.30-20.00 & Saturday 08.00-14.00

Dermatological Center City Med Sparti

80 Gortsologou Str., 2nd floor, Sparti, P.C. 23100
Telephone: +30 27313 06742
E-mail: sparti@athenscitymed.gr
Opening hours:
Weekdays 10:00-20:00 & Saturday 09:00-17:00

Crete

Affidea Chania

Ι. Chatzidaki 5 ( Dikastiria), Chania, P.C. 73134, Crete Telephone: +30 28210 53940
+30 2821040976
+30 2821027666
Fax: +30 28210 59034
E-mail: chania@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 07.00-20.30 & Saturday 07.00-14.00

Affidea Heraklion

Pl. Eleftherias 45 (Ιleκtra Building), Heraklion, P.C. 71201, Crete Telephone: +30 2810 342500
Fax: +30 2810 342381
E-mail: heraklion@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 07.00-21.00 & Saturday 07.00-14.00

Dermatological Center City Med Chania

Archontaki 2A, Chania, P.C. 73134, Crete



Telephone: +30 2821 601530
+30 2821 601531
Fax: +30 2821 601033
E-mail: chania@athenscitymed.gr
Opening hours:
Weekdays10:00-20:00 &
Saturday 10:00-14:00

Central Macedonia

Affidea Thessaloniki Breast Center

Vas. Georgiou 8, Thessaloniki, TK 54640 Telephone: +30 2316003610
Fax: +30 2310 841550
E-mail: thess.tomo@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 08.30-21.00

Affidea Thessaloniki

Vas. Georgiou 6, Thessaloniki, 54640 Telephone: +30 2310 861500
Fax: +30 2310 841550
E-mail: thessaloniki@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 06.30-21.00 & Saturday 07.30-14.30

Dermatological Center City Med Thessaloniki

26 Proxenou Koromila, 1st floor, Thessaloniki, P.C. 54622 Telephone: +30 2310 265392
E-mail: thessaloniki@athenscitymed.gr
Opening hours:
Weekdays 09.30-20.30 & Saturday 10.00-14.00

Western Macedonia

Affidea Kozani

M. Dimtsa 21, Kozani, P.C. 50131 Telephone: +30 24610 49164
Fax: +30 24610 49051
E-mail: kozani@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 07.00-21.00

Affidea Kozani Heart Center

40 Monastiriou, Kozani, P.C. 50131 Telephone: +30 24610 24811
Fax: +30 24610 24803
E-mail: kozani.cardiac@affidea.com
Opening hours:
Weekdays 08.00-16.00